Unser Team

Wolfgang Schallert

Geschäftsleitung

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   w.schallert@playart.at

Heimo Schnalzger

Geschäftsleitung

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   heimo.schnalzger@playart.at

Mario Utz

International Sales & Business Development

T  +49 172 414 04 00

E   mario.utz@playart.at

Manuel Pollhammer

Vertriebsleiter Österreich

T  +43 664 84 59 896

E   m.pollhammer@playart.at

Daniel Eichenberger

Leitung Vertrieb Schweiz

T  +423 392 45 35

E   d.eichenberger@playart.li

Christopher Bachinger

Aussendienst

T  +43 664 13 23 367

E   c.bachinger@playart.at

Andreas Zumkeller

Außendienst

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 24

E   a.zumkeller@playart.at

Marc Roithmeir

Vertrieb

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 15

E   m.roithmeir@playart.at

Monica Facciolo

Außendienst

T  +41 79 19 95 888

E   m.facciolo@playart.at

Philipp Danner

Vertrieb

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 25

E   p.danner@playart.at

Sabrina Egle

Vertriebsassistenz

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 31

E   s.egle@playart.at

Sandra Niedermair

Buchhaltung

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 34

E   s.niedermair@playart.at

Bianca Turza

Vertriebsassistenz & Logistics

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 32

E   b.turza@playart.at

Jasmin Sternat

Service & RMA Abwicklung

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 19

E   j.sternat@playart.at

Johannes Müller

Backoffice

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 17

E   j.mueller@playart.at

Herbert Schnalzger

Leiter Logistik

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 13

E   h.schnalzger@playart.at

Fabian Frick

Logistik

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   office@playart.at

Kevin Fechtig

Logistik

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   office@playart.at

Philipp Sonderegger

Pr / Marketing

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 22

E   p.sonderegger@playart.at

Justin Wackernell

Grafik

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 20

E   j.wackernell@playart.at

Sven Lobnig

Grafik

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 23

E   s.lobnig@playart.at