Our team

Wolfgang Schallert

Management

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   w.schallert@playart.at

Heimo Schnalzger

Management

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   heimo.schnalzger@playart.at

Mario Utz

International Sales & Business Development

T  +49 172 414 04 00

E   mario.utz@playart.at

Manuel Pollhammer

Sales manager Austria

T  +43 664 84 59 896

E   m.pollhammer@playart.at

Daniel Eichenberger

Head of Sales Switzerland

T  +423 392 45 35

E   d.eichenberger@playart.li

Christopher Bachinger

External Services

T  +43 664 13 23 367

E   c.bachinger@playart.at

Andreas Zumkeller

External Services

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 24

E   a.zumkeller@playart.at

Marc Rothmeir

Distribution

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 15

E   m.roithmeir@playart.at

Reinerio Müller

Logistics

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 -

E   office@playart.at

Monica Facciolo

External services

T  +41 79 19 95 888

E   m.facciolo@playart.at

Sebastian Stracker

Logistics

T  +43 5523 62 36 5

E   office@playart.at

Kevin Walser

Service & RMA

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 19

E   k.walser@playart.at

Philipp Danner

Distribution

T  +43 5523 62 36 5 - 25

E   p.danner@playart.at